The three Kings

The three Kings

Jerónimo, Luis and José Bonaparte were the three brothers of Napoleon. One was appointed king of Spain, the other king of Holland and the third king of Westphalia. But Jerome was not king of Holland; The king of Holland was not called Joseph and Joseph was not king of Westphalia.

What country was King Luis from?


He was king of Holland.